Team

Sven Tobreluts

Sven Tobreluts

CEO

+372 5552 1465
sven.tobreluts@tartumaa.ee

ENG

Kairi Vasemägi

Kairi Vasemägi

Educational Advisor

+372 730 5269

+372 515 9225

kairi.vasemagi@tartumaa.ee

GER, ENG, RUS

Astrid Hallik

Astrid Hallik

Cultural Advisor

+372 5649 1696

astrid.hallik@tartumaa.ee

RUS, ENG

Heili Uuk

Heili Uuk

Senior Specialist

+372 730 5216

+372 5886 2500

heili.uuk@tartumaa.ee

RUS, ENG

Lea Saul

Lea Saul

Welfare Advisor

+372 730 5295

+372 5343 4061

lea.saul@tartumaa.ee

RUS, ENG

Kaidi Randpõld

Kaidi Randpõld

Development Specialist

+372 5326 8963

kaidi.randpold@tartumaa.ee

ENG, RUS

Kristi Jõesaar

Kristi Jõesaar

Communications Manager

+372 5196 8458

kristi.joesaar@tartumaa.ee

Evelin Kostabi

Evelin Kostabi

Project Manager

+372 504 4576

evelin.kostabi@tartumaa.ee

Allan Hallik

Allan Hallik

Health Promotion Specialist

+372 5196 3684

allan.hallik@tartumaa.ee

Kersti Kõiv

Kersti Kõiv

Wellbeing Development Manager

+372 5192 9558

kersti.koiv@tartumaa.ee