Juhatus

Juhatuse esimeesRain Sangerneborain@nvv.ee503 8082
Juhatuse aseesimees Aleksandr Širokov vallavanem@peipsivald.ee
504 0738
Juhatuse liikmed
Aivar Aleksejev
aivar@ylenurme.ee
513 8685
 Priit Lomp priit.lomp@kastre.ee 5698 2166 

Tõnu Muru 
tonu.muru@luunja.ee
513 9142

Reno Laidre
reno.laidre@raad.tartu.ee
528 6361

Jarno Laur
jarno.laur@tartuvald.ee
516 7879
 Heiki Hansen heiki.hansen@elva.ee 527 3646 

Revisjonikomisjoni liikmed

Maano Koemets 
maano.koemets@elva.ee 
Irma Drenkhanirma.drenkhan@gmail.com
Mati Möllermati@pritsumees.ee