Juhatus


Nimi Omavalitsus E-kiri Mobiil 
Juhatuse esimeesJarno Laur Tartu Vallavalitsusjarno.laur@tartuvald.ee 516 7879
Juhatuse aseesimeesPriit VärvElva vallavalitsus priit.varv@elva.ee514 9508
Juhatuse aseesimees
Aare Anderson
 Luunja Vallavalitsusaare.anderson@luunja.ee520 0794
Liikmed  Urmas KlaasTartu Linnavalitsus urmas.klaas@tartu.ee 5135145 
 Priit Lomp Kastre Vallavalitsus priit.lomp@kastre.ee  56982166
 Maano Koemets  Nõo Vallavalitsusmaano@nvv.ee 53425242 
 Argo Annuk Kambja Vallavalitsus argo.annuk@kambja.ee 53366366 
 Aleksandr Širokov Peipsiääre Vallavalitsus vallavanem@peipsivald.ee 5040738 



Revisjonikomisjoni liikmed

Maano Koemets 
maano.koemets@elva.ee 
Irma Drenkhanirma.drenkhan@gmail.com
Mati Möllermati@pritsumees.ee