Juhatus


Nimi Omavalitsus E-kiri Mobiil 
Juhatuse esimeesJarno Laur Tartu Vallavalitsusjarno.laur@tartuvald.ee 516 7879
Juhatuse aseesimeesPriit VärvElva vallavalitsus priit.varv@elva.ee514 9508
Juhatuse aseesimees
Aare Anderson
 Luunja Vallavalitsusaare.anderson@luunja.ee520 0794
Liikmed  Urmas KlaasTartu Linnavalitsus urmas.klaas@tartu.ee 5135145 
 Priit Lomp Kastre Vallavalitsus priit.lomp@kastre.ee  56982166
 Maano Koemets  Nõo Vallavalitsusmaano.koemets@nvv.ee 53425242 
 Illari LäänKambja Vallavalitsus illari.laan@kambja.ee 5028538 
 Piibe Koemets Peipsiääre Vallavalitsus piibe.koemets@peipsivald.ee 5291771 



Revisjonikomisjoni liikmed

Aivar Aleksejev 
aivar.aleksejev@kambja.ee
Mati Möllermati@pritsumees.ee
Rain Sangerneborain@nvv.ee